认识我们的团队

 耶稣的祷告“愿他们成为世人都知道的人”(约翰福音 17 章)

我们的愿景是看到教会的合一和神的国度来到新西兰的奥特阿罗。

主要员工

国家董事兼董事会成员

牧师 Stuart Lange 博士

志愿者

Rev Dr Stuart Lange – 教会历史学家、长老会牧师和 NZCN 董事会成员。 他还是莱德劳学院的高级研究员,曾任该学院的副校长,多年来一直在该学院教授基督教历史。

他的主要著作是 涨潮:新西兰的福音派基督教,1930-65 (奥塔哥大学出版社,2013 年)。 他也是历史DVD纪录片的作者和主持人 Te Rongopai:新西兰福音 200 年,1814-2014, 由 NZCN 分发。

斯图尔特是西奥克兰一个充满活力的多元文化教会梅西长老会的高级牧师,他领导着员工团队并负责大部分的讲道工作。 多年来,斯图尔特以其福音派领导力而闻名,无论是在他自己的教派之内还是之外。

斯图尔特有四个儿子和八个年幼的孙子。 他的妻子克里斯汀在长期患病后于 2014 年去世。 2017 年 XNUMX 月,斯图尔特与 Rose Fauchelle 结婚。 在他的其他热情中,斯图尔特喜欢在户外散步和跑步。

总经理兼董事会成员

盖亚恩·菲利普斯

兼职

Gayann 在 2013 年年中成为我们的内容策略师,此前她曾与丈夫 Stephen 一起为网络做志愿者工作。

促进身体的合一是她生活中的重中之重,她正在努力通过开发我们的网站来帮助基督徒通过我们的在线社区建立联系。 她还带领团队在 像新西兰人一样祈祷 并且是区域的活动管理员 祈祷早餐 NZCN 正在全国范围内建立。

Gayann 出生并成长于加拿大落基山脉的山脚下,跟随上帝的呼召,于 1987 年移居新西兰,担任建筑行业的计算机绘图员。 她喜欢研究创新技术,目的是改善沟通并促进她遇到的各种机会。 Gayann 喜欢参加 最先进的 音乐和发现许多美丽的自行车道 Aotearoa 必须提供。

作家和董事会成员

马克·马尼牧师

研究员、作家和演讲者

目前在休假

工作委员会和支持人员

工作委员会成员

雷切尔·阿费基-陶莫埃波

工作委员会成员

杰伊·马腾加博士

工作委员会成员

桑杰·坎德古拉牧师

工作委员会成员

元坤奉

工作委员会成员

里克·皮尔斯牧师

工作委员会成员

布莱恩·温斯莱德博士

财务总监

罗伯特默里

志愿者

办公室管理

科里·穆迪

志愿者

Ka mahi tahi, ka ora

从团结的工作来实现

请与我们联系

Meet the team

Centred on Jesus’s prayer ‘may they be one that the world will know’ (Jn 17)

Our vision is to see unity in the Church and God’s kingdom come in Aotearoa New Zealand.

Key Staff

National Director & Board Member

Rev Dr Stuart Lange

1 day per week

Rev Dr Stuart Lange – church historian, Presbyterian minister, and member of the NZCN Board. He is also a Senior Research Fellow at Laidlaw College, where he was formerly Vice Principal, and where he has lectured in the history of Christianity for many years.

His major book is A Rising Tide: Evangelical Christianity in New Zealand, 1930-65 (Otago University Press, 2013). He is also the writer and presenter of the historical DVD documentary Te Rongopai: 200 years of the Gospel in New Zealand, 1814-2014, which is distributed by NZCN.

Stuart is the Senior Minister of a lively multi-cultural church in West Auckland, Massey Presbyterian, where he heads the staff team and does much of the preaching. Over the years Stuart has been known for his evangelical leadership, both within and beyond his own denomination.

Stuart has four sons, and six grandsons aged two and under. His wife Christine died in 2014, after a long illness. In June 2017, Stuart married Rose Fauchelle. Among his other enthusiasms, Stuart enjoys walking and running in the great outdoors.

General Manager & Board Member

Gayann Phillips

4 days per week

Gayann became our Content Strategist mid-2013, after considerable history doing volunteer work for the network alongside her husband, Stephen.

Fostering unity in the body is a high priority in her life and she is working towards that by developing our website to help Christians connect though our online community.

Her primary ministry focus is prayer and she heads up the team at Pray As One NZ as well as is the event administrator for the regional Prayer Breakfasts that NZCN is establishing throughout the nation.

Born and raised in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains in Canada, Gayann followed God’s call and moved to New Zealand in 1987. She worked in the architectural industry as a computer draughtsperson and engaged in all things musical within the church. She continues to study new technology in an effort to improve communication as well as facilitate the variety of opportunities she comes across.

Staff Writer & Board Member

Rev Mark Maney

4 hours per week

Researcher, writer, and speaker

Working Board & Support Staff

Working Board Member

Rachel Afeaki-Taumoepeau

Working Board Member

Rev Dr Brian Winslade

Working Board Member

Pastor Sanjai Kandregula

Working Board Member

Dr Jay Matenga

Working Board Member

Pastor Rick Pierce

Working Board Member

Won-Kon Bong

Working Board Member

Pastor Jonathan Dove

Finance Officer

Robert Murray

5 hours per week
Office Administration

Corey Moody

10 hours per week

Ka mahi tahi, ka ora

From united work comes fulfillment

Get in touch with us