جمع المسيحيين معًا

لتقوية كنيسة أوتياروا نيوزيلندا

أخبار NZCN

طريقة ممتازة لمتابعة المقالات حول القضايا الرئيسية التي تواجه المجتمع والكنيسة في نيوزيلندا

تي رونجوباي

يقدم الدكتور ستيوارت لانج سلسلة من خمسة أجزاء توثق قصة الإنجيل في نيوزيلندا من صمويل مارسدن إلى الأمام

بيان الذكرى المئوية الثانية للإنجيل

بيان حي ، منظور من وجهة نظر قرنين من التاريخ المعقد ، مساهمة في المحادثة الجارية حول العلاقة بين ngā iwi Māori والإيمان المسيحي والحياة في تعابيرها المختلفة

نصلي كواحد نيوزيلندي

انضم إلينا من الساعة 8-9 مساءً أيام الإثنين على Zoom حيث لدينا متحدثون من جميع أنحاء البلاد ينضمون إلينا لمشاركة رسالة وللتوحد في الصلاة

من العمل الموحد يأتي الإنجاز

ما هو

شبكة نيوزيلندا المسيحية؟

 

نحن شبكة من الكنائس والمنظمات والأفراد المسيحيين ، تم تأسيسها في عام 2002 (ولكن مع whakapapa الذي يعود إلى ما قبل ذلك ، إلى التحالف الإنجيلي العالمي (1846 -) ، والتحالف الإنجيلي (NZ) ، والزمالة الإنجيلية في نيوزيلندا ، و Vision NZ) لمساعدة الكنيسة في نيوزيلندا على أن تكون أكثر اتحادًا وفعالية ، ولتقديم صوت مسيحي منطقي ومدروس جيدًا حول القضايا العامة إلى وسائل الإعلام والحكومة.

مهمتنا هي مساعدة المسيحيين على العمل معًا وبناء الكنيسة والتأثير إيجابًا في المجتمع.

يضم مجلسنا المرجعي قادة وطنيين من جميع الطوائف الرئيسية.

نحن ملتزمون بالإيمان المسيحي الأرثوذكسي ، دعم الإنجيلي بيان الإيمان، وينتسبون إلى التحالف الإنجيلي العالمي (WEA). هناك ما لا يقل عن 500,000 مسيحي أرثوذكسي / إنجيلي في نيوزيلندا.

استجابةً لصلاة يسوع "لعلهم صلاة سيعرفها العالم" (يوحنا 17) ، نتوق لرؤية وحدة أكبر في الكنيسة ، وإلى ازدهار تأثير المسيح في أوتياروا نيوزيلندا.

نحن نتواصل ، ونطور العلاقات ، ونحدد القضايا التي يمكن أن تكون فيها الكنيسة أكثر فعالية من خلال العمل معًا ، ونساعد في توفير القيادة من أجل التغيير. نحن نسهل المحادثات ، وندير مجموعات التركيز والمنتديات ، ونعقد المؤتمرات الوطنية ، ونمثل موقفًا كتابيًا في سياقات مثل المشاورات بين الأديان. نتواصل مع الكنيسة ، ونصدر بيانات إعلامية ، ونتحدث في وسائل الإعلام ، ونقدم تقارير إلى لجان برلمانية مختارة.

المقالات والمشاركات الأخيرة

عيد الميلاد والمسيحيين ، الكونغرس ، الصيف مغلق

كمسيحيين ، نحن بحاجة إلى العمل بجد للحفاظ على المسيح مركزًا لعيد الميلاد. يعتبر مجتمعنا العلماني الحديث في المقام الأول عيد الميلاد بمثابة لقاء عائلي احتفالي خاص ، مع الكثير من الطعام والشراب ، وبداية موسم العطلة الصيفية. هذا التقليد الثقافي له مكانه بالتأكيد ، على الرغم من ضغوط تجهيز كل شيء.

كيف سيكون شكل وجود أكثر من 200 من القادة المسيحيين النيوزيلنديين مجتمعين معًا في نفس الغرفة؟

نعتقد أنه سيكون محفزًا وملهمًا وتحديًا ومحفزًا للفكر ومفيدًا ومشجعًا ومراعيًا للإنجيل وقائمًا على أسس كتابية!

فرصة لتحرك روح الله: رحلة فرانكلين جراهام الله يحبكم (نيوزيلندا)

قبل أسبوعين ، عكست أخبار NZCN على الضرورة المستمرة لمشاركة المؤمنين المسيحيين بشرى يسوع مع الآخرين - في المحادثات وفي تعليم كنائسنا وكرازتها. نحن بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك بطرق محبة ، صلاة ، واضحة ، ...

إعلان بشرى المسيح لجمهور صعب المراس

من المؤكد أن إنجيل يسوع هو خبر سار بشكل رائع. كيف في محبته الكبيرة دخل الله الحقيقي الحي إلى هذا العالم المكسور ، في يسوع ابنه. كيف يمنحنا الله ، من خلال حياة يسوع وموته وقيامته ، الغفران والمصالحة والحياة الجديدة ...

الإيمان الكتابي أم الثقافة المعاصرة؟

الإيمان الكتابي أم الثقافة المعاصرة؟ كيف يمكن للمسيحيين احترام سياقهم والتحدث بشكل جيد في الثقافة المحيطة بهم؟ كيف يمكنهم أن يظلوا أمناء كتابيًا ، بدلاً من الاستسلام لافتراضات وضغوط الثقافة التي يعيشون فيها؟

ما هو

شبكة نيوزيلندا المسيحية؟

 

نحن شبكة من الكنائس والمنظمات والأفراد المسيحيين ، تم تأسيسها في عام 2002 (ولكن مع whakapapa الذي يعود إلى ما قبل ذلك ، إلى التحالف الإنجيلي العالمي (1846 -) ، والتحالف الإنجيلي (NZ) ، والزمالة الإنجيلية في نيوزيلندا ، و Vision NZ) لمساعدة الكنيسة في نيوزيلندا على أن تكون أكثر اتحادًا وفعالية ، ولتقديم صوت مسيحي منطقي ومدروس جيدًا حول القضايا العامة إلى وسائل الإعلام والحكومة.

مهمتنا هي مساعدة المسيحيين على العمل معًا وبناء الكنيسة والتأثير إيجابًا في المجتمع.

يضم مجلسنا المرجعي قادة وطنيين من جميع الطوائف الرئيسية.

نحن ملتزمون بالإيمان المسيحي الأرثوذكسي ، دعم الإنجيلي بيان الإيمان، وينتسبون إلى التحالف الإنجيلي العالمي (WEA). هناك ما لا يقل عن 500,000 مسيحي أرثوذكسي / إنجيلي في نيوزيلندا.

استجابةً لصلاة يسوع "لعلهم صلاة سيعرفها العالم" (يوحنا 17) ، نتوق لرؤية وحدة أكبر في الكنيسة ، وإلى ازدهار تأثير المسيح في أوتياروا نيوزيلندا.

نحن نتواصل ، ونطور العلاقات ، ونحدد القضايا التي يمكن أن تكون فيها الكنيسة أكثر فعالية من خلال العمل معًا ، ونساعد في توفير القيادة من أجل التغيير. نحن نسهل المحادثات ، وندير مجموعات التركيز والمنتديات ، ونعقد المؤتمرات الوطنية ، ونمثل موقفًا كتابيًا في سياقات مثل المشاورات بين الأديان. نتواصل مع الكنيسة ، ونصدر بيانات إعلامية ، ونتحدث في وسائل الإعلام ، ونقدم تقارير إلى لجان برلمانية مختارة.

محتوى متميز

عيد الميلاد والمسيحيين ، الكونغرس ، الصيف مغلق

كمسيحيين ، نحن بحاجة إلى العمل بجد للحفاظ على المسيح مركزًا لعيد الميلاد. يعتبر مجتمعنا العلماني الحديث في المقام الأول عيد الميلاد بمثابة لقاء عائلي احتفالي خاص ، مع الكثير من الطعام والشراب ، وبداية موسم العطلة الصيفية. هذا التقليد الثقافي له مكانه بالتأكيد ، على الرغم من ضغوط تجهيز كل شيء.

كيف سيكون شكل وجود أكثر من 200 من القادة المسيحيين النيوزيلنديين مجتمعين معًا في نفس الغرفة؟

نعتقد أنه سيكون محفزًا وملهمًا وتحديًا ومحفزًا للفكر ومفيدًا ومشجعًا ومراعيًا للإنجيل وقائمًا على أسس كتابية!

فرصة لتحرك روح الله: رحلة فرانكلين جراهام الله يحبكم (نيوزيلندا)

قبل أسبوعين ، عكست أخبار NZCN على الضرورة المستمرة لمشاركة المؤمنين المسيحيين بشرى يسوع مع الآخرين - في المحادثات وفي تعليم كنائسنا وكرازتها. نحن بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك بطرق محبة ، صلاة ، واضحة ، ...

إعلان بشرى المسيح لجمهور صعب المراس

من المؤكد أن إنجيل يسوع هو خبر سار بشكل رائع. كيف في محبته الكبيرة دخل الله الحقيقي الحي إلى هذا العالم المكسور ، في يسوع ابنه. كيف يمنحنا الله ، من خلال حياة يسوع وموته وقيامته ، الغفران والمصالحة والحياة الجديدة ...

الإيمان الكتابي أم الثقافة المعاصرة؟

الإيمان الكتابي أم الثقافة المعاصرة؟ كيف يمكن للمسيحيين احترام سياقهم والتحدث بشكل جيد في الثقافة المحيطة بهم؟ كيف يمكنهم أن يظلوا أمناء كتابيًا ، بدلاً من الاستسلام لافتراضات وضغوط الثقافة التي يعيشون فيها؟

تأملات في الملوك

كانت الملكة إليزابيث الثانية رائعة ليس فقط لطول فترة حكمها ، ولكن أيضًا لمزيجها الخاص من الصفات مثل الثبات ، والحكم السليم ، والكرامة ، والتقدير ، والتواضع ، والرعاية ، والالتزام العميق بالخدمة ، والقلب الأصيل- شعرت بالإيمان المسيحي.

المسيحيون والحكومات وسياسة نيوزيلندا

في نهاية المطاف ، الطريق إلى نيوزيلندا الأفضل ليس سياسياً بل روحياً. إنه في الكنائس المسيحية المتجددة والمزدهرة ، وفي موجة جديدة من الإيمان المسيحي عبر المجتمع النيوزيلندي الأوسع.

أسئلة لجميع كنائس نيوزيلندا

تقترح الشبكة المسيحية النيوزيلندية أن التدقيق العام المتزايد للكنائس يثير أسئلة مهمة أوسع نطاقا لجميع الكنائس النيوزيلندية - بغض النظر عن طائفتها أو حجمها أو أسلوبها أو عرقها أو موقعها.

أن تكون مسيحيا بناء في ثقافة متغيرة

في البلدان التي تهيمن عليها الثقافة الغربية ، لا يزال هناك الإعجاب بالتعاطف واحترام الصدق والنزاهة والتواضع. لكن ليس هناك شك في أن الاتجاهات الثقافية الحديثة في الدول الغربية لم تعد تقدم دعمًا عامًا للإيمان المسيحي وللعديد من القيم المسيحية الأخرى.

الصلاة من أجل الصحة العقلية ، في مجتمعنا النيوزيلندي المضطرب

في إنسانيتنا الساقطة والمعيبة ، لا أحد محصن ضد صراعات الصحة العقلية. الميول الأساسية ، والرفض ، والشعور بالوحدة ، والخسارة ، وأزمات الحياة ، والعلاقات المتصدعة ، والإدمان ، والتوتر ، والقلق ، والارتباك الأخلاقي ، وتقليل الإيمان أو الأمل المسيحي.

ما ستجده في هذا الموقع

مع توفر المزيد من الميزات ، ستظلم الرموز وتصبح روابط قابلة للنقر

Bringing Christians together

to strengthen the church of Aotearoa New Zealand

NZCN News

is an excellent way to keep up with articles about key issues facing society and the church in New Zealand

Te Rongopai

Dr Stuart Lange presents a five part series documenting the story of the Gospel in New Zealand from Samuel Marsden forwards

Gospel Bicentenary Statement

A living statement, a perspective from a vantage point of two centuries of complex history, a contribution to the ongoing conversation on the relationship between ngā iwi Māori and Christian faith and life in its varying expressions

Pray As One NZ

Join us 8-9 pm Mondays on Zoom as we have speakers from around the nation join us to share a message and to unite in prayer

From united work comes fulfillment

What is the

New Zealand Christian Network?

 

We are a network of Christian churches, organisations, and individuals, established in 2002 (but with a whakapapa that goes way back before that, to the World Evangelical Alliance (1846 –), the  Evangelical Alliance (NZ), the Evangelical Fellowship of NZ, and Vision NZ) to help the church in New Zealand be more united and effective, and to present a reasoned, well-researched Christian voice on public issues to media and government.

Our mission is helping Christians work together, build the Church, and positively influence society.

Our board of reference includes national leaders from all the main denominations.

We are committed to an orthodox Christian faith, uphold an evangelical Statement of Faith, and are affiliated with the World Evangelical Alliance (WEA). There are at least 500,000 biblically orthodox/evangelical Christians in New Zealand.

In response to Jesus’ prayer “may they be one that the world will know” (John 17), we long to see greater unity in the Church, and for Christ’s influence to flourish in Aotearoa New Zealand.

We network, develop relationships, identify issues where the Church can be more effective by working together, and help provide leadership for change. We facilitate conversations, run focus groups and forums, hold national congresses, and represent a biblical position in such contexts as inter-faith consultations. We communicate to the church, issue media statements, speak on media, and make submissions to parliamentary select committees.

Recent articles and posts

Matariki and Christian faith

Many Christians can agree that, in our bi-cultural nation, it is a respectful and appropriate move for our country to acknowledge the Māori New Year with a new public holiday.

Te Rongopai and Matariki

With the first ever National Matariki Public Holiday just around the corner we want to share a short digital narrative around Matariki and to share a unique Christian perspective on what Matariki is all about.

As a matter of principle, religious schools must continue to be free to uphold religious beliefs and values

One way or another, Christian schools must remain free to express and practise their Christian beliefs and values – and they should do so lovingly and respectfully.

One way or another, everyone is a believer in something

“Don’t get me wrong, I’ve met thousands of atheists and sceptics, but even the most non-religious people can still have a holy cause, ritual ceremonies, sacred symbols, and even their own heretics” – Justin Brierley

God absolutely loves his creation. So should we!

God’s creation is superb. God’s creation is vaster than we could ever comprehend, it is intricate, it is ordered, it is infinitely varied, it is full of energy, it is profuse with life, and it is magnificently beautiful. The splendours of this created universe reflect...

What is the

New Zealand Christian Network?

 

We are a network of Christian churches, organisations, and individuals, established in 2002 (but with a whakapapa that goes way back before that, to the World Evangelical Alliance (1846 –), the Evangelical Alliance (NZ), the Evangelical Fellowship of NZ, and Vision NZ) to help the church in New Zealand be more united and effective, and to present a reasoned, well-researched Christian voice on public issues to media and government.

Our mission is helping Christians work together, build the Church, and positively influence society.

Our board of reference includes national leaders from all the main denominations.

We are committed to an orthodox Christian faith, uphold an evangelical Statement of Faith, and are affiliated with the World Evangelical Alliance (WEA). There are at least 500,000 biblically orthodox/evangelical Christians in New Zealand.

In response to Jesus’ prayer “may they be one that the world will know” (John 17), we long to see greater unity in the Church, and for Christ influence to flourish in Aotearoa New Zealand.

We network, develop relationships, identify issues where the Church can be more effective by working together, and help provide leadership for change. We facilitate conversations, run focus groups and forums, hold national congresses, and represent a biblical position in such contexts as inter-faith consultations. We communicate to the church, issue media statements, speak on media, and make submissions to parliamentary select committees.

Featured content

Matariki and Christian faith

Many Christians can agree that, in our bi-cultural nation, it is a respectful and appropriate move for our country to acknowledge the Māori New Year with a new public holiday.

Te Rongopai and Matariki

With the first ever National Matariki Public Holiday just around the corner we want to share a short digital narrative around Matariki and to share a unique Christian perspective on what Matariki is all about.

As a matter of principle, religious schools must continue to be free to uphold religious beliefs and values

One way or another, Christian schools must remain free to express and practise their Christian beliefs and values – and they should do so lovingly and respectfully.

One way or another, everyone is a believer in something

“Don’t get me wrong, I’ve met thousands of atheists and sceptics, but even the most non-religious people can still have a holy cause, ritual ceremonies, sacred symbols, and even their own heretics” – Justin Brierley

God absolutely loves his creation. So should we!

God’s creation is superb. God’s creation is vaster than we could ever comprehend, it is intricate, it is ordered, it is infinitely varied, it is full of energy, it is profuse with life, and it is magnificently beautiful. The splendours of this created universe reflect...

Churches: public scrutiny, or self-scrutiny

Many of us will have noticed a recent spate of media pieces critiquing some of our large churches, with a particular focus on some personal grievances about internships.

Why does the resurrection of Jesus really matter?

Seven reasons the resurrection of Jesus matters…

Living with the “conversion practices” law: some initial suggestions

Whatever we do, we must be faithful to God’s grace and truth as revealed in Christ and the Scriptures, act with integrity, and be responsive to the Spirit of God.

Post-passports church

The easing of gathering limits (25 March) this week) and the end of vaccination passport requirements (4 April) will be a welcome relief to most churches.

NCLANZ letter to be sent to the leader of the Russian Orthodox Church

We write to you as brothers and sisters in Christ and as national leaders of most church denominations in Aotearoa New Zealand.

What you’ll find on this website

As more features become available, the icons will darken and become clickable links